Northeast Collegiate Hockey League Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

NECHL Directory

1. Binghamton University


Primary Contact:
David Dvorak
ddvorak1@binghamton.edu

Secondary Contact:
Scott Muhlstein
smuhlst1@binghamton.edu

Alternate:
Craig Dube, Assistant Director (Campus Recreation)
cdube@binghamton.edu
607-777-4259

_________________________________________________________________________
2. SUNY-Buffalo


Primary Contact:

Sal Valvo, Head Coach

valvo@ubhockey.com

sav1088@yahoo.com
(716) 335-8277



_________________________________________________________________________

3. Cornell University

Primary Contacts: 
Matt McGuire
mjm653@cornell.edu

Robert Neff
rmn54@cornell.edu

Matt Coster (Scheduling)
mpc64@cornell.edu

Matt Roncone (Scoresheet/Score Reporting)
mar345@cornell.edu


Secondary Contact:

Michael Robinson, Head Coach
mgr52@cornell.edu
(516) 729-4042

________________________________________________________________________

4. SUNY-Cortland


Primary Contact
Tyler Ballantyne, Club President
tyler.ballantyne@cortland.edu 

Alternate:
Josh Graser, Officer
joshua.graser@cortland.edu

Alternate:
Matt Nuesell, Director of Club Sports
matthew.nuesell@cortland.edu
(607) 753-5704

Use this email in addition to the above for all correspondence:
cortlandclubhockey@yahoo.com

_________________________________________________________________________

5. Ithaca College

Primary Contact:

John McKinley, Head Coach
jmckinley@ithaca.edu  
(607) 319-4847

_________________________________________________________________________

6. Niagara University


Primary Contact:
Larry Brzeczkowski, Head Coach
lnb@niagara.edu
(716) 286-8786

Alternate:
Clay Miller, Assistant Coach
coachclaymiller@gmail.com
(716) 609-6493

_________________________________________________________________________

7. SUNY-Oswego


Primary Contact:
Jay Peacock, Head Coach
jpeacock@twcny.rr.com   
peacock@oswego.edu

(315) 289-7621

Alternates:
Adam Webster
awebster@oswego.edu
  
Michael Renick
renick@oswego.edu

Bruce Zellar, faculty advisor
bruce.zellar@oswego.edu
(315) 391-2494
_________________________________________________________________________

8. RIT

Primary Contact:
Bryan Meeker, Head Coach

bmeeker@rochester.rr.com
585-746-9778

Alternate:
Mark Williams, Director of Hockey Operations
coachwilliams08@yahoo.com
585-729-3482

_________________________________________________________________________

9. St. Bonaventure University


Primary Contact:
Rob Defazio, Director-Club Sports
rdefazio@sbu.edu
(716) 904-7656

Alternate:
John Andor, Head Coach
icecoachsbu@yahoo.com
(716) 338-3350


Alternate:
Chuck Massaro
oleansoccer@roadrunner.com
_________________________________________________________________________

10. Syracuse University


Primary Contact:
Nick Pierandri
Head Coach
203-520-6552
npierandri@suhockey.com

Secondary Contacts:
Connor Treacy
Lead Assistant Coach
315-679-8044
ctreacy@suhockey.com

Andrew Wolinski
Assistant Coach
860-921-6688
awolinski@suhockey.com
_________________________________________________________________________
11. Canisius College

Primary Contact:
Steve Hurtubise, Head Coach
shurtubise@bhlinsurance.com
(C) (716) 464-0262
(O) (716) 639-7208

Alternate:
Tom Occhino, Assistant Coach
canisius.acha.occhino@gmail.com
(804) 651-2337
 



Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software